Log in



UPCOMING EVENTS

    • Wednesday, December 07, 2022
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Brig @ Argosy | 470 Flat Shoals Ave SE, 30316
    Register


    Let's Celebrate! 

    Join us for EABA's Holiday Party as we celebrate our business members, board members and the EAV community while also fundraising for EABA's Main Street initiatives!

    • Your entry ticket and raffle purchases will go directly back into the East Atlanta community to help support our small businesses with a focus on design, organization, promotion and economic vitality. EABA's Main Street program is focused on projects such as beautification, placemaking, small business resources, historic preservation and the overall amplification of our fun, funky + cultural vibe. See more about the GA Main Street approach HERE.

    TICKETS/REGISTRATION: FREE entry for EABA members. $20 for non-members. Ticket price includes all you can eat/drink + ONE Raffle Ticket. Anyone is welcome to join in on the FUN! Please register to secure your entry ticket and pay easily online.

    RAFFLE: Support East Atlanta Main Street initiatives + WIN prizes!

    We've secured some pretty awesome prize packages! Your entry ticket includes one raffle ticket. Additional raffle tickets can be purchased at the event with credit/debit or cash. Raffle prizes will be pulled at the event starting at 8 PM.

    Hope to see y'all there for drinks, food and holiday shenanigans!

Past events

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Saturday, October 29, 2022 EAV-O-Ween 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Friday, June 24, 2022 EABA is Sponsoring: Paint the Village Pink!
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Saturday, May 07, 2022 East Atlanta - Whispers of History - Walking Tour - 5-7-22
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 EABA General Meeting (IN-PERSON)
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 MARCH East Atlanta Business Association General Meeting
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 FEBRUARY East Atlanta Business Association General Meeting
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Virtual Info Session: Main Street Coordinator Position
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 East Atlanta Business Association General Meeting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 NOVEMBER EABA Virtual General Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 OCTOBER EABA Virtual General Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 SEPTEMBER EABA Virtual General Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 AUGUST EABA Virtual General Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 EABA IN-PERSON June General Meeting
Saturday, May 22, 2021 East Atlanta - Whispers of History - Walking Tour - 5-22-21 Afternoon
Saturday, May 22, 2021 East Atlanta - Whispers of History - Walking Tour - 5-22-21 Morning
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 EABA IN-PERSON May General Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January EABA Virtual General Meeting
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Small Business Saturday
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 EABA Virtual General Meeting
Monday, October 26, 2020 MEMBER VOTE | Bylaw Amendment Regarding Membership Criteria
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 EABA Virtual General Meeting | October 20 2020 6-8pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Members ONLY: Socially Distant General Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 EABA September General Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 August: EABA General Zoom Meeting
Friday, July 10, 2020 ACTION REQUIRED! Emergency Public Safety Meeting | Fri. July 10 @ 8PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 EABA Branding
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 June Virtual General Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 VIRTUAL May EABA Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 VIRTUAL April EABA Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 March EABA Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 February EABA Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January EABA Meeting

About EABA

EABA strives to create cohesion and communication between businesses, residents and City of Atlanta to preserve the history and integrity of East Atlanta Village.

Give Us A Shout! 

hello@eastatlantabiz.com

Mailing Address: 1267 Glenwood Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30316 


Copyright © 2020  | East Atlanta Business Association | Atlanta, Georgia 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software