Log in



UPCOMING EVENTS

    • Monday, October 26, 2020
    • 12:00 AM (EDT)
    • Saturday, October 31, 2020
    • 11:59 PM (EDT)
    • ONLINE VOTE
    • 12
    Register

    MEMBER ONLY VOTE
    ByLaws Update Regarding Membership Criteria 

    • Read bylaws- page 2, Article 2, Section 1, b

      • (b) East Atlanta Business Association, Inc shall require all businesses applying for membership must be registered with the Georgia Secretary of State to be eligible for membership with the East Atlanta Business Association. Registration number will be required when applying. All registrations will be checked by EABA before approval of membership. Members prior to November 1, 2020 will not be required to provide a registration number. 

    • Members vote 10/21-10/31 via online form.
    • Application will be updated 11/1/20 if members vote to approve.
    • Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM (EST)
    • Zoom Only: Register in Advance
    Register

    JOIN EABA FOR OUR LAST VIRTUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE YEAR! 

    Register in advance for this meeting:

    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrdO-upjgqHdHhfGZjpRNoQUHowQxNOjgF

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Past events

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 EABA Virtual General Meeting | October 20 2020 6-8pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Members ONLY: Socially Distant General Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 EABA September General Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 August: EABA General Zoom Meeting
Friday, July 10, 2020 ACTION REQUIRED! Emergency Public Safety Meeting | Fri. July 10 @ 8PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 EABA Branding
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 June Virtual General Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 VIRTUAL May EABA Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 VIRTUAL April EABA Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 March EABA Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 February EABA Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January EABA Meeting

About EABA

EABA strives to create cohesion and communication between businesses, residents and City of Atlanta to preserve the history and integrity of East Atlanta Village.

Give Us A Shout! 

hello@eastatlantabiz.com

Mailing Address: 1267 Glenwood Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30316 


Copyright © 2020  | East Atlanta Business Association | Atlanta, Georgia 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software