Log in

  • Home
  • Blog
  • EABA Board of Directors | Nominations + Voting

EABA Board of Directors | Nominations + Voting

Friday, March 17, 2023 2:44 PM | Anonymous

We desire a board that embodies EABA's mission, vision and values and reflects the diversity of the business community we serve. 

Open Board Positions

Below is a list of all current EABA board members as well as nominees for the 2023-2025 (2 year) term. Nominees are highlighted in yellow. 


President: Nate Minor, Screenfixing 

Co-Vice President: Kelly Stocks, East Atlanta LLC

Co-Vice President: Miko Evans, Meak Productions

Secretary: OPEN

Treasurer: Nominee: Brandon Richardson, Village Fitness EAV


Public Safety Committee Chair: Micki Silvestros, East Atlanta Copy

Committee Members: Armando Celentano, Argosy  + Kelly Stocks, East Atlanta LLC

Diversity, Equity + Inclusion (DEI) Committee Chair: Nominee: Ryan Downey, East Atlanta Kids Club

Committee Members: OPEN

Film Liaison: Armando Celentano, Argosy 

At-Large Board Members: Nominee: Joe Seymour, 10ATL


Membership Committee Chair: Carlen Hultgren, RPM Home Advisors

Committee Members: OPEN

Marketing Committee Chair: Traci Sampson, Traci with an Eye Graphic Design

Committee Members: OPEN

Main Street Liaison: Michelle Rice, East Atlanta Strut

FOMO Board Chair: Bill Gould

Secretary: Stephanie Cherry-Farmer

Treasurer: Jennifer Murray

Members: Armando Celentano, Argosy + Nate Minor, ScreenFixing

EAV Main Street and EABA Coordinator: Chelsea Sommers, Chelsea Sommers RealtorĀ®

About EABA

EABA strives to create cohesion and communication between businesses, residents and City of Atlanta to preserve the history and integrity of East Atlanta Village.

Give Us A Shout! 


Mailing Address: 1267 Glenwood Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30316 

Copyright Ā© 2020  | East Atlanta Business Association | Atlanta, Georgia 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software